Crop Protection

One Product, Triple Control: Insecticide, Fungicide, Miticide

OMRI Listed for Organic Use Logo

Description

  • RANGO is a highly efficacious biopesticide providing broad-range control of insects, mites and diseases
  • RANGO is OMRI listed for organic use

Features & Benefits

  • Better Handling: Lower freezing point (32-34 °F)
  • Superior Stability: Stays in suspension for more than 24 hours
  • Improved Performance: Better application coverage resulting in enhanced efficacy in the field
  • Can be used up to day of harvest: 4-hour REI and 0-day PHI

Superior Efficacy

  • Field trials have proven RANGO is a superior biopesticide allowing growers to farm as clean and natural as possible without sacrificing performance.

Available Sizes

  • 12 x 1 quart
  • 4 x 1 gallon
  • 2 x 2.5 gallon
  • 200 liter drum
  • 1040 liter (275 gallon) tote
Interested in our products?

Get in touch with a Representative.

Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Sean McDonald
1.360.988.3032
Sean.mcdonald@terramera.com
Illinois, Iowa, Missouri
Jerry Romine
1.515.709.9049
Jerry.romine@terramera.com
Central California—San Luis Obispo
Stephen Pryor
1.805.788.8167
Stephen.pryor@terramera.com
Arizona, Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas, Latin America
Carlos Toro
1.512.987.3605
Carlos.toro@terramera.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Andy Moore
1.901.483.2587
Andy.moore@terramera.com
Director of Agriculture | Channel & Sales
Global & Dealer Inquiries
Shannon Nauss Liebreich
1.360.988.3850
Shannon.nauss@terramera.com
Florida, Georgia, North & South Carolina
Jonathan Coody
1.229.457.1512
Jonathan.coody@terramera.com
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan
Kirk Moyer
1.269.762.0508
Kirk.moyer@terramera.com
Meet the Team
Terramera Icon
Have a question? Feel free to reach out!
Terramera Icon
Copyright © 2018 Terramera Inc. All Rights Reserved.